Category Archives: Aplikacja

Tuesday, 14 August 2018

Scraps of the Spring



This quilt has been made by accident. I sewed the first picture because I wanted to send it for somebody. It was made of scraps, for which I had a significant amount at that time. Almost immediately I did a second one, then the third and… It got me!


Continue reading

Wednesday, 6 June 2018

Monday, 28 May 2018

Jolene



I like to sew pictures like this one. Imagine them and create plants with pieces of fabrics. I like also to draw the missing parts of the meadows’ grass with my needle.


Continue reading

Monday, 21 May 2018

Friday, 18 May 2018

Bookmarks



These are the tiniest pieces I ever did, except the postcards. A bookmarks 🙂

I’m a book eater and I can’t imagine a day without few pages at least. The idea for patchwork bookmarks was returning to me from time to time.


Continue reading

Thursday, 3 May 2018

Friday, 6 April 2018

Wednesday, 14 February 2018

Monday, 5 February 2018

Flying Goat



Recently I sewed few tiny things. It would be a pitty if I didn’t mention the pretty one :). This is a twin to my previous goat. They’re not identical, but that’s not the point. I just tried to make something similar to Baśka just using pictures. It was an interesting experience.


Continue reading

Wednesday, 25 October 2017