Category Archives: Aplikacja

Thursday, 11 October 2018

Thursday, 27 September 2018

Friday, 17 August 2018

Tuscany



When I’m thinking about holidays Tuscany pops-up like a synonym of it. This is one of the  most beautiful places in Europe and surely this is not only my opinion. We visited Italy several times and during our rambling I always wanted at least to touch this land.


Continue reading

Tuesday, 14 August 2018

Scraps of the Spring



This quilt has been made by accident. I sewed the first picture because I wanted to send it for somebody. It was made of scraps, for which I had a significant amount at that time. Almost immediately I did a second one, then the third and… It got me!


Continue reading

Wednesday, 6 June 2018

Monday, 28 May 2018

Jolene



I like to sew pictures like this one. Imagine them and create plants with pieces of fabrics. I like also to draw the missing parts of the meadows’ grass with my needle.


Continue reading

Monday, 21 May 2018

Friday, 18 May 2018

Bookmarks



These are the tiniest pieces I ever did, except the postcards. A bookmarks 🙂

I’m a book eater and I can’t imagine a day without few pages at least. The idea for patchwork bookmarks was returning to me from time to time.


Continue reading

Thursday, 3 May 2018

Friday, 6 April 2018