Category Archives: ArtQuilt

Tuesday, 23 October 2018

Thursday, 11 October 2018

Thursday, 27 September 2018

Sunday, 23 September 2018

Once upon a time on a meadow



This picture was created with scraps again. Recently I made some quilt top and what was left over as a result of its alignment I used for the background in this picture here. The size of those scraps determined the picture’s size.


Continue reading

Friday, 31 August 2018

Fawlty Chimney ;)


…or Margaret’s Magic Hut.



The summer is known for being a season of trips, travels and holidays. When your rambling is over it’s good to have some nice place on your own. So here I’m with my cosy little hotel…


Continue reading

Saturday, 25 August 2018

Friday, 24 August 2018

England



I sewed this next card being inspired by the cover of a guide, which is currently our companion in our travels across all the beautiful places of the land which we still discovering.


Continue reading

Thursday, 23 August 2018

Wednesday, 22 August 2018

Friday, 17 August 2018

Tuscany



When I’m thinking about holidays Tuscany pops-up like a synonym of it. This is one of the  most beautiful places in Europe and surely this is not only my opinion. We visited Italy several times and during our rambling I always wanted at least to touch this land.


Continue reading