Category Archives: Kosmetyczka/Small bag

Thursday, 20 September 2018

Cats and Flamingos



This is my next work made in such a style and it’s related to a various memories.

The first one was a bag for Ela, a prototype all the subsequent ones using this set of colors. I still have a very vivid memories of this day. Since then I made a couple of bags and pouches sewed for various girls.


Continue reading

Friday, 13 July 2018

Thursday, 30 November 2017

Thursday, 23 November 2017

Sunday, 22 October 2017

Tuesday, 3 October 2017

Thursday, 31 August 2017

Friday, 7 July 2017

Thursday, 29 June 2017

Wednesday, 28 June 2017