Category Archives: Patchwork

Friday, 15 June 2018

Wednesday, 6 June 2018

Monday, 28 May 2018

Jolene



I like to sew pictures like this one. Imagine them and create plants with pieces of fabrics. I like also to draw the missing parts of the meadows’ grass with my needle.


Continue reading

Monday, 21 May 2018

Friday, 18 May 2018

Bookmarks



These are the tiniest pieces I ever did, except the postcards. A bookmarks 🙂

I’m a book eater and I can’t imagine a day without few pages at least. The idea for patchwork bookmarks was returning to me from time to time.


Continue reading

Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Monday, 14 May 2018

Summer bags time



It’s been two years since I made this bag. It’s handed to one lovely person so I wanted to make another, a similar one. I cut new elements for it and guess what… just forgot about them. They popped up again when I was reviewing my supplies so I decided to finish the job this time. Two years was long enough for making it with pleasure again.


Continue reading

Friday, 11 May 2018

Scrappy maniac



If you ever thought, that scraps were useless better change your mind 🙂

I’ve got an impression, that this year I used mostly scraps – mine and the ones I have been given. The biggest quilt is still unfinished, but shurely the time for it is coming too. Continue reading

Thursday, 3 May 2018

Saturday, 28 April 2018