Category Archives: Patchwork

Friday, 11 January 2019

Rigidly framed



I showed this picture already. I made it half a year ago and put it away, because I couldn’t decide what’s next.

I recalled it when I was making a last year’s summary and decided to finish it. I added some sky (however funny it sounds), changing the proportions and added a wide frame. Now I like it much more.



Continue reading

Tuesday, 8 January 2019

A couple



I started the New Year with a wedding sewing greetings.

Those cushions are for a young couple having almost the same first name 🙂 They (the cushions) supposed to be a colorful and they actually are, because everyone wish them a colorful and happy life together!


Continue reading

Monday, 31 December 2018

Best of 2018 Linky Party



I reviewed my this year’s works and posts carefully and with some curiosity. I picked the ones which were special to me for various reasons.

This, just ending, year was full of a craft made with SCRAPS, either collected by me or given to me. It was also unusual because of personal reasons, so different than for previous years. As for my blog, the number of views reached more than a million, which was a very nice surprise to me.


Continue reading

Saturday, 29 December 2018

Friday, 21 December 2018

Wednesday, 19 December 2018

Sunday, 9 December 2018

Monday, 3 December 2018

Thursday, 29 November 2018

Friday, 16 November 2018