Category Archives: Patchwork

Wednesday, 6 December 2017

Thursday, 30 November 2017

Monday, 27 November 2017

A Fairy’s Cats



Some time ago I made a bag for Alice. Well, she’s got crazy about it.  I’ve never seen such a joy before, it’s just incredible. From time to time I hear from her, that she has the most beautiful bag in the world, both in written and oral form 🙂

Continue reading

Thursday, 23 November 2017

Tuesday, 21 November 2017

Apple tree



Making this picture was a great pleasure to me. It put my worries away, I “planted” a new tree which is nice on its own, and this way I showed my favorite fruit tree.


Continue reading

Sunday, 12 November 2017

All of my cats



I managed to shot few pictures before I sent them away. The light was not good so it was hard to make a good pictures. In my opinion those bags will be able to enlighten all the dark, however they’ll fit the best in the summer 🙂
Continue reading

Saturday, 4 November 2017

Friday, 27 October 2017

Full of colour



When there’s a chill to the bone outside we crave for color…

So I scattered pieces of fabrics carefully kept in a box, I cut three owls which I was missing a little bit already, and then I put it all together… I like to make it that way – without any special target but using my little treasures one by one.


Continue reading

Wednesday, 25 October 2017

Sunday, 22 October 2017