Category Archives: Pocztówki

Thursday, 11 October 2018

Thursday, 27 September 2018

Friday, 31 August 2018

Fawlty Chimney ;)


…or Margaret’s Magic Hut.



The summer is known for being a season of trips, travels and holidays. When your rambling is over it’s good to have some nice place on your own. So here I’m with my cosy little hotel…


Continue reading

Saturday, 25 August 2018

Friday, 24 August 2018

England



I sewed this next card being inspired by the cover of a guide, which is currently our companion in our travels across all the beautiful places of the land which we still discovering.


Continue reading

Thursday, 23 August 2018

Wednesday, 22 August 2018

Friday, 17 August 2018

Tuscany



When I’m thinking about holidays Tuscany pops-up like a synonym of it. This is one of the  most beautiful places in Europe and surely this is not only my opinion. We visited Italy several times and during our rambling I always wanted at least to touch this land.


Continue reading

Wednesday, 8 August 2018

Wednesday, 20 December 2017

From the deep of a forest :)


***************************************************************************

Happy Christmas everybody!

Cheers for all of you and all the prosperity you might need!

Kind regards

Małgorzata

***************************************************************************

Continue reading