Category Archives: Scrappy

Sunday, 1 October 2017

Thursday, 24 August 2017

Summer postcards



It supposed to be three of them, but somehow I made them a bit more than that;)

I started making these postcards for a competition called “Summer Postcards 2017” organized by Karolina. It appeared to be so interesting that last month I spent every possible moment working just on them.

Now it’s time to pick only three. Continue reading

Wednesday, 23 August 2017

Camomile



This is typical view of the Kashubian roadsides, which I like to travel by my bicycle.

It seems to me that I materialized many of ideas banging into my head, but just in miniature forms.


Continue reading

Tuesday, 15 August 2017

Thursday, 10 August 2017

Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Wednesday, 2 August 2017

Orange impression



Summer means a lot of flowers to me. I’m passionate about shooting pictures of them wherever I’m. It just seemed to me that among all the summer postcards one should be dedicated to flowers too.


Continue reading

Monday, 31 July 2017

Genti Arrubia



Sewing holiday postcards makes me recalling tons of memories. Today is time for summer greetings from Genti Arruba  (means Red People) island, as its dwellers call it.


Continue reading

Thursday, 27 July 2017

Wednesday, 26 July 2017