Category Archives: The Ghastlies

Monday, 27 November 2017

A Fairy’s Cats



Some time ago I made a bag for Alice. Well, she’s got crazy about it.  I’ve never seen such a joy before, it’s just incredible. From time to time I hear from her, that she has the most beautiful bag in the world, both in written and oral form 🙂

Continue reading

Tuesday, 18 July 2017

A & A or… a double trouble ;)


DSC_24432


Today it’s about a girl with hammers. I had one already before.

My girl asked me to sew a pillow for a friend of her. As a present for her birthday. I’ve got a check list containing her ‘likes’. It was rather long. To fulfill all the requirements I’d have to make rather a quilted coverlet…


Continue reading

Sunday, 16 July 2017

Magic with a rose



This weekend was fruitful. We raided on our bikes more than 70 km and I sewed another bag. It seems that I’m getting to my usual form. And I’ve got a hunch that people will like this bag 🙂


Continue reading

Tuesday, 28 March 2017

Wednesday, 29 June 2016

Friday, 15 April 2016

Thursday, 31 March 2016

Thursday, 3 March 2016

Robótkowy kącik


… i moja pierwsza wymianka


IMG_7381-r


Dogadałyśmy się z J., że każda z nas wydzierga coś dla drugiej. Te damy, podobnie jak my parające się rękodziełem, bardzo pasowały mi do naszej zabawy i dlatego zostały odkopane spod stosu różnych tkanin (miło jest pożartować :)). Continue reading

Thursday, 5 November 2015

Thursday, 8 October 2015