Category Archives: Kosmetyczka/Small bag

Friday, 13 July 2018

Thursday, 30 November 2017

Thursday, 23 November 2017

Sunday, 22 October 2017

Tuesday, 3 October 2017

Thursday, 31 August 2017

Friday, 7 July 2017

Thursday, 29 June 2017

Wednesday, 28 June 2017

Wednesday, 7 June 2017

The black fish


DSC_1939-002


Using the same fabric printed with fishes I made another bag. This time I matched it to the pouch. I liked the way fabrics composed the whole set. Something like etno style.

Continue reading