Thursday, 23 August 2018

Wednesday, 22 August 2018

Tuesday, 21 August 2018

Friday, 17 August 2018

Tuscany



When I’m thinking about holidays Tuscany pops-up like a synonym of it. This is one of the  most beautiful places in Europe and surely this is not only my opinion. We visited Italy several times and during our rambling I always wanted at least to touch this land.


Continue reading

Tuesday, 14 August 2018

Scraps of the Spring



This quilt has been made by accident. I sewed the first picture because I wanted to send it for somebody. It was made of scraps, for which I had a significant amount at that time. Almost immediately I did a second one, then the third and… It got me!


Continue reading

Friday, 10 August 2018

Wednesday, 8 August 2018

Sunday, 5 August 2018

Desert summer



The third bag, not so vivid, more classic one, in the colors of scorched earth. This is the way the meadows look now, in the contrary to flourishing and blooming not long time ago. At least I’m seeing it that way now..


Continue reading

Friday, 3 August 2018

Wednesday, 1 August 2018