Sunday, 1 October 2017

Saturday, 30 September 2017

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Monday, 18 September 2017

Thursday, 7 September 2017

Thursday, 31 August 2017

Monday, 28 August 2017

Thursday, 24 August 2017

Summer postcards



It supposed to be three of them, but somehow I made them a bit more than that;)

I started making these postcards for a competition called “Summer Postcards 2017” organized by Karolina. It appeared to be so interesting that last month I spent every possible moment working just on them.

Now it’s time to pick only three. Continue reading

Wednesday, 23 August 2017

Camomile



This is typical view of the Kashubian roadsides, which I like to travel by my bicycle.

It seems to me that I materialized many of ideas banging into my head, but just in miniature forms.


Continue reading

Tuesday, 22 August 2017

Summer



I adore trees. I stated this many times. That’s why among my postcards there has to be one with colorful and full of summer tree . I like it very much.


Continue reading