Friday, 31 August 2018

Fawlty Chimney ;)


…or Margaret’s Magic Hut.



The summer is known for being a season of trips, travels and holidays. When your rambling is over it’s good to have some nice place on your own. So here I’m with my cosy little hotel…


Continue reading

Thursday, 30 August 2018

Million



On 28th August my blog reached 1 million views. It’s unbelievable, that I took a look at it just exactly when the counter was showing this number.

Perhaps I should announce this fact everywhere, especially in the most popular places ;), but somehow it seems to be pointless to me.


Best regards for all my visitors here, I’m glad you still doing this.

Małgorzata


Saturday, 25 August 2018

Friday, 24 August 2018

England



I sewed this next card being inspired by the cover of a guide, which is currently our companion in our travels across all the beautiful places of the land which we still discovering.


Continue reading

Thursday, 23 August 2018

Wednesday, 22 August 2018

Tuesday, 21 August 2018

Friday, 17 August 2018

Tuscany



When I’m thinking about holidays Tuscany pops-up like a synonym of it. This is one of the  most beautiful places in Europe and surely this is not only my opinion. We visited Italy several times and during our rambling I always wanted at least to touch this land.


Continue reading

Tuesday, 14 August 2018

Scraps of the Spring



This quilt has been made by accident. I sewed the first picture because I wanted to send it for somebody. It was made of scraps, for which I had a significant amount at that time. Almost immediately I did a second one, then the third and… It got me!


Continue reading

Friday, 10 August 2018