Category Archives: Kosmetyczka/Small bag

Monday, 29 June 2020

Friday, 20 March 2020

For Ela



Ela liked my recently made cosmetic bag and wanted to have it along with a little one matching it. It supposed to be printed with cats, but I used all of them already. Only some witches were left on the Ghastile fabric and a little girl with a hammer , which I had to repair a little…


Continue reading

Monday, 2 March 2020

Sunday, 8 December 2019

Friday, 27 September 2019

Thursday, 29 August 2019

Tuesday, 6 August 2019

Monday, 3 June 2019

Thursday, 25 April 2019

Thursday, 28 March 2019