Wednesday, 14 February 2018

Friday, 9 February 2018

Monday, 5 February 2018

Flying Goat



Recently I sewed few tiny things. It would be a pitty if I didn’t mention the pretty one :). This is a twin to my previous goat. They’re not identical, but that’s not the point. I just tried to make something similar to Baśka just using pictures. It was an interesting experience.


Continue reading

Thursday, 1 February 2018

Boho



A cushion for a  journeys, fashion, wine and horses lover 🙂 I reviewed her room carefully and the colors which I found there had been incorporated into this work. I couldn’t find a horse there so I drew a rather romantic version of it with a needle 🙂


Continue reading

Sunday, 31 December 2017

2017 in a nutshell



In a previous post I showed selection of five works, or maybe rather posts, which for some reasons have been the most important to me. This selection is only an approximation , as everything I sew is important to me and somehow related to my emotions.

Here I decided to show all of my works made in 2017 🙂 And it’s 100th post published this year!


Continue reading

Thursday, 28 December 2017

Wednesday, 20 December 2017

From the deep of a forest :)


***************************************************************************

Happy Christmas everybody!

Cheers for all of you and all the prosperity you might need!

Kind regards

Małgorzata

***************************************************************************

Continue reading

Tuesday, 19 December 2017

Wednesday, 6 December 2017

Thursday, 30 November 2017