Category Archives: Patchwork

Monday, 3 June 2019

Saturday, 25 May 2019

For my Mom



I couldn’t start those little quilts for some time and only the Mother’s Day motivated me. An excellent chance to give my Mom something she would like to have.


Continue reading

Monday, 20 May 2019

Wednesday, 8 May 2019

Thursday, 25 April 2019

Thursday, 18 April 2019

Sunday, 14 April 2019

Thursday, 4 April 2019

Another winter is over



As every year at the end of each quarter I publish the list of my works.

It’s a useful habit, especially when I want to see what I did within certain period of time.


Sunday, 31 March 2019

Thursday, 28 March 2019