Category Archives: Torba/Bag

Friday, 26 July 2019

Summer bags



I’m making bags from time to time and for the years which have passed the collection growned up a little bit…

Maybe I missed some of them when I was creating this set, but I couldn’t remember them all. I’m surprised by the amount of this creation anyway.

I’ve shown this collage on the FB and the interest of the viewers was significat, which is rather typicall  for the bags. Because I treat my blog a little bit as a diary I wanted to put it here as well.


Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Sunday, 7 October 2018

Sunday, 5 August 2018

Desert summer



The third bag, not so vivid, more classic one, in the colors of scorched earth. This is the way the meadows look now, in the contrary to flourishing and blooming not long time ago. At least I’m seeing it that way now..


Continue reading

Friday, 3 August 2018

Wednesday, 1 August 2018

Friday, 29 June 2018

Monday, 25 June 2018

Monday, 14 May 2018

Summer bags time



It’s been two years since I made this bag. It’s handed to one lovely person so I wanted to make another, a similar one. I cut new elements for it and guess what… just forgot about them. They popped up again when I was reviewing my supplies so I decided to finish the job this time. Two years was long enough for making it with pleasure again.


Continue reading

Friday, 11 May 2018

Scrappy maniac



If you ever thought, that scraps were useless better change your mind 🙂

I’ve got an impression, that this year I used mostly scraps – mine and the ones I have been given. The biggest quilt is still unfinished, but shurely the time for it is coming too. Continue reading