Category Archives: Poduszka/Pillow

Tuesday, 8 January 2019

A couple



I started the New Year with a wedding sewing greetings.

Those cushions are for a young couple having almost the same first name 🙂 They (the cushions) supposed to be a colorful and they actually are, because everyone wish them a colorful and happy life together!


Continue reading

Wednesday, 19 December 2018

Sunday, 9 December 2018

Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Fish quilt



It’s not often to me to make something for a little people. I made this one some time ago, but I could only show it when it’s reached its destination 😉


Continue reading

Tuesday, 21 August 2018

Friday, 10 August 2018

Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Saturday, 31 March 2018

Saturday, 17 March 2018

Thursday, 1 February 2018

Boho



A cushion for a  journeys, fashion, wine and horses lover 🙂 I reviewed her room carefully and the colors which I found there had been incorporated into this work. I couldn’t find a horse there so I drew a rather romantic version of it with a needle 🙂


Continue reading